If you are interested in advertising on this site - Please contact us
Why advertise on this site?
  • Your advert will be seen, 24 hours a day, 365 days a year
  • No-one pays to browse this website
  • This website won't be used to wrap chips after 1 week
  • Your advert will be accessible to anyone in the world with a PC
  • This site is established and successful
FAW
TRUST
HGA
W.N.L.
NEWFL
WSL
DSL
W&DYFL
FJL
REF's
WPL
Team Sheet
Refs Report

Discipline!!!

Make sure you check the lists to make sure you have no players suspended

including FAW site!!!!!!!!!!!!

It is your responsibility
U-12s
Fri May 2
Brymbo
6-30
Borras Park Rangers
4-0
Llay Utd
U-13s
Sat Apr 5
Brymbo
10-30
Borras Park Rangers
4-2
Brickfield Rangers
U-14s
Fri May 16
Brymbo
6-30
Penycae Youth
1-3
Llay Utd
U-15s
Thu May 15
Llay Welfare
6-30
Shotton Steel
1-1
Llangollen on pens
U-16s
Tues May 6
Brymbo
6-30
Buckley Town
6-0
Garden Village
U-19s
Fri May 23
Brickfield*
6-30
Airbus UK
2-0
TNS
Horace Wynne
Fri May 9
Mold
6-30
AFC Brynford
1-3
FC Queens Park
Sun Cup
Sun May 18
Brymbo
10-30
Cunliffe Arms
1-3
Butchers Arms
Sat Cup S/F
TuesMay 13
Flint
7-30
Buckley Town
0-0
Ruthin Town on pens
Sat Cup S/F
Mon May 12
Buckley
7-30
Castell Alun
1-4
Cefn Druids
Sat Cup Final
Wed May 21
TNS
7-30
Ruthin Town
0-2
Cefn Druids
New Refree's course

Thursday September 4th 7.30pm for 8 weeks to include exam
Cost is 15
Venue
Brymbo Sports and Social Club
College Hill
Tanyfron
LL11 5TF
My contact details for applications are
Dave Fawkes
07841 435334
ronewfa@gmail.com



Council
Discipline
Referees
Sat Clubs
Sun Clubs
Youth  Clubs
Conference Dates
North East Wales Football Association
                                                                               Cymdeithas Pel Droed Gogledd Dwyrain Cymru
The site is under construction
some pages might not disply fully at the moment